• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Saturday, August 19, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Marriage licenses filed April 2017

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 10:57 am

Maria de Lordes Calvo and Daniel Alberto
Melissa Jean Williams and Lonnie R. Williams Jr.
Jeremiah Daniel Mauger and Destiney Orr
Ernesto Sandoval III and Janeya Simone Wilcox
Chris Brown and Jennifer Warren
Tyler Wayne Chambers and Elizabeth Grace Mennonno
Jocquel Holmes and Anjelica Wilson
Guillermo Reyes Pascual and Santa Ruiz Cortez
Tana Renee Geier and Marcus Allen Mitchell Sr.
Jaxmyn Swann Smith and Damian Xavier Mayse
Tomisha D'Ana Yvette Spann and Cornelius Lee Carter
Priscilla Ramirez and Thiago Lopes Amaral
Abigail Jo Fuller and Aaron Joseph Organ
Carrie Nicole Abplanalp and Chad Vardaman
Micahel Vincent Parr and Maria Sanchez Sanchez
Lamount Townsend and Audrey Turner
Zechariah Charles Hill and Maria de Los Anguiana
Eric David Freeman and Hannah Lynn Scheiber
Donald L. Strawser and Maria M. Penaloza
Anthony Antonia Brazier and Sheila Sharone Jaberaldar
Ebony S. Swopshire and Timothy A. Grant
Jessica Marie Brown and Reginald Norfleet
Kathryn Joan Skordos and David Eric Heinkel
Christina Sand and Johnathon Bates
Jodi Marie Huelsman and Michael Douglas Grover
Ryan A. Townsend and Mariah V. Staniski
Fairren Patrice Pollard and Mason McLemore
Hannah Elizabeth Priest and Jose Moreno Ignacio
Shayar L. Patel and Bhavika D. Patel
Brandy Lee Craggand Domingo Louis Tellez
Jonnie Marie Krouse and Paul Andrew Morimanno
Cristi Marie Joseph and Adam Paul Bollinger
Ana Delia Vera Martinez and Silvino Merlin Dominguez
Bradley B. Breidenstein Sr. and Monica L. Griffin
Lacey Renee Martin and Cordarro Maurice Hughes
Alyssah Ann Adams and Clayton Virgil Hill
Britany N. Lavolpa and Jacob M. Coates
Timothy Alan Harris Jr. and Kayla Marie Fries
Delores Kay Boddie and Johnny Lee Mosley

• Daneille Nichole Landon and Matthew David Eppard
• Ashley Marie Renner and William Jocquelle Dailey
• Linda Sue Fortner and Mark James Walczak
• Elizabeth Erin Murphy and Troy Joseph McLaughlin
• Carl Fernando Reyes and Areli Sanchez Castro
• Jeony Walter Robles and Nube Marlene Quito Sibri
• Dan Allan Abbett and Linda K. Adamowicz
• Jamie Lynn Drees and Jared Philip Gaul
• Jordan Kelsey McArdle and Nicholas Podlaski
• Rahul Dahyabhai Patel and Niral Patel
• John Edward Donley and Stewart Edward Ayers
• Jalan Edward Underwood and Martisha Meisha Crawford
• Marsha Renee Hudson and Terry Lee Polk
• Michael Joseph Mickelini and Tracy Sue McKee-Horn
• Evan Lin and Bin Zou
• Jacqueline Summerville and Gregg Charles Tapp
• Brian Joseph Carpenter and Brandi Roann Carpenter
• Juan Hernandez Valencia and Meneily Angela Juarez
• Amy Elizabeth Guilford and Warren Thomas McClurg II
• Tracy Lynn Didion and Frank Alexander Dudek Jr.
• Juan Hubaldino Martinez and Amparo Montalvo
• Corry Wayne Young and Amber Nicole Warrell
• Melinda Lyn Grant and Christopher Lynn Ladd
• Charles R. Baker and Alexandra Hope Tanner
• Tacey Lynn Wilkinson and Jenna Marie Salamone
• Tony Everett Dearman and Laura Moore
• Angela Ojeda and Nazario Ocampo Cruz
• Nicholas John Spoltman and Kelsey Elizabeth Morris
• Cham Mon and Chrystal Htoo
• Chyan Hanna Rene Biggs and Ethan Nathaniel Hennings
• Keith Derwin Whitener and Amy Sue McGinnis
• Gary Lee Knapp and Tanya Jo Shipley
• Dawn Michelle Garr and Samuel Rosa
• Melanie Matteson and James J. Cork
• Angela Kaye Dock and Margaret Ann Peters
• Thomas Anthony Kelley and Merie Jean Janson
• Amanda Michelle Brake and Nathaniel James Brundige
• Ashley K. Higgins and Cody D. Walker
• Mustafa Moshref and Jennifer Alex
• Grant Johnson and Alyissa Griffis
• Kayla Neidich and Billy Brumett
• Melissa Marie Wetzel and Chad Avery Rayl
• Casey Mark Nice and Danyelle Ashleigh Baker
• Patrick Neal Yurkovic and Susan Lee Thomas
• Matthew Zedrick and Gwenevere Marie Chappell

Information received from the office of Lisbeth A. Borgmann, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts. The above information is public record, and names are published without exception.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus