• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

All-ACAC boys basketball teams named

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Friday, March 24, 2017 08:52 am

The All-Conference teams for the Allen County Athletic Conference boys basketball season have been announced.

Conference tournament champion/regular season co-champion Woodlan posted two players on the teams with Junior Aaron Hahn leading the first team and senior Austin Fancher on the second team. Co-regular season champions Heritage also had two players with Rylie Schane on the first team and Abram Beard on the second team.

All-ACAC first team members are: Johnny Carroll (Adams Central), Jared Grabau (South Adams), Jay Houck (Jay County), Mitchell Kuhlenbeck (Bluffton), as well as Hahn and Schane

The second team consists of: Elijah Barkell (Southern Wells), Jordan Bower (Southern Wells), Marcus Teeter (South Adams), Jason Scholosser (Jay County) and Fancher and Beard.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus