• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Monday, September 25, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Area births, through Feb. 24

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 08:15 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through Feb. 24. Only cities in The News-Sentinel's circulation area are included.•Jaxson P. Agee to Jennifer C. Miller and Derek W. Agee.•Kayceon K. Irvin to Brandi S. Wright and Billy E. Irvin.

•Peyton A. Mast to Stephanie L. and Travis R. Mast.•Adria S. Leslie to Ashley K. Stowers and David K. Leslie.

•Amelia N. Osborn to Lacey N. and Christopher L. Osborn.

•Declan R. Tribble to Adriane J. and Tony R. Tribble.

•Muhammad S. Alsubaie to Najla F. and Saud B. Alsubaie.•Laykin E. Wilhelm to Angie M. and Timothy S. Wilhelm.•Maddox J. Alexander to Sandra J. Price and Jordan M. Alexander.•Bryce J. Schisler to April M. and Ryan D. Schisler.

•Kennedy L. Dankson to Jennifer R. and Clint J. Dankson.•Keatyn H. McKinley to Brittany N. Pierce and Zachari R. McKinley.•Jaxon C. Leazier to Brittani N. and Matthew G. Leazier.

•Joslyn M. Huhn to Marietta M. and Jason M. Huhn.

•Lucille J. Smith to Ashley L. and Carl A. Smith.

•Payslee E. Polakovic to Toni L. and Errik M. Polakovic.•Addison A. Tulley to Ciera N. Brower and Michael J. Tulley.

•Caleb T. Godinez and Elijah C. Godinez to Andrea L. Godinez.

•Lillian S. Bear to Katherine N. and Christopher A. Bear.

•Sutton M. Lowen to Brittany L. and Taylor M. Lowen.•Kaine X. Buchan to Lanette K. and Brent A. Buchan.•Carter A. Smith to Ciara D. and Justin T. Smith.

•Ivy D. Brewer to Monica S. Collison and Korey D. Brewer.•Brandon L. Graber to Amy S. and Mervin J. Graber.

•Michael Girod to Leora A. and Matthew A. Girod.•Alexander J. Lauer to Christine B. and Jay M. Lauer.

•Jackson D. Crozier to Jessica L. and Bradley D. Crozier.•Benjamin C. Runkle to Jennifer L. and Samuel E. Runkle.•Korbin L. Brown to Rachel A. Jaynes and Terry A. Brown.•Addison D. Study to Allison D. and Tate A. Study.

•Braelyne E. Andrew to Jennifer L. Andrew.

•Brayden A. Blotkamp to Ashley M. Blotkamp.

•Chloe R. Franson to Bethany J. and Jon T. Franson.

•Jace L. Oakley to Robyn R. and Richard L. Oakley.

•Kolton R. Ninness to Linda M. and Kevin R. Ninness.

•Samantha R. McGregor to Erin M. and Brian W. McGregor.•Landon S. Pursifull to Melissa A. and Scott M. Pursifull.

•Liam A. Ness to Kaitlyn M. Hunnicutt and Cameron P. Ness.•Giovanni S. Sees to Alyssa R. Smith and Christopher S. Sees.•Griffin L. Deel to Audrea B. and Brandon J. Deel.•Ava M. Klingaman to Dawn M. and Noel W. Klingaman.•Owen M. Alejandro to Christina D. Alejandro.•Charlotte L. Thieme to Jessica L. and Todd A. Thieme.

•Connor J. Moore to Tina M. and Andrew T. Moore.

•Ephraim E. Smiley to Aisha-Amina L. and Ephraim S. Smiley.

•Lucas C. Benson to Rebecca R. and Cory J. Benson.

•Lydia R. Hopkins to Jasmin D. and David A. Hopkins.

•Noah M. Elwood to Katie M. Elwood.

•Rafael Fuhrman to Dustiny D. Fuhrman.•Colton A. Schenkel to Gina R. and Evan R. Schenkel.

•Daniel T. Little to Amanda E. and Timothy R. Little.

•Isabella D. Young to Alexis D. and Gary D. Young.

•Jayson T. Solorza to Nashieli Toledo and Solorza.•Sawyer H. Haywood to Trisha R. and Nathan R. Haywood.•Alexa M. Raschick to Kara L. and Clifford A. Raschick.

•Braylyn N. Kuehner to Brandi N. Albright and Brent W. Kuehner.

•Emmett C. Myers to Mara D. and Joshua C. Myers.

•Hudson K. Whiteman to Jessie M. and Shane M. Whiteman.

•Valerie A. Lenwell to Linda M. and Casey J. Lenwell.•Lane M. Siefert to Rachel D. and Scott M. Siefert.•Jackson H. Steward to Holly S. and Bryan A. Steward.

•Lane M. Ayers to Cory M. and Michael B. Ayers.

•Mariana R. Lifsey to Samantha J. Walda and Mark D. Lifsey.•Sophia M. Spencer to Magdalene M. and Joshua R. Spencer.•Claire J. Hinderliter to Susan J. and Eric C. Hinderliter.•Anna Catherine G. Cornell to Amy C. and Jonathan P. Cornell.

•Emmy B. Marshall to Maria R. and Dayne J. Marshall.

•Finn J. Fairchild to Tabatha J. and Robert J. Fairchild.•Lilee M. Staley to Samantha A. Mort and Christopher E. Staley.•Aaron R. Graber to Anna I. and Eldon Graber.

•James R. Caston to Abagail L. Witham and Jacob I. Caston.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus