• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Thursday, September 21, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Dean's list: Emory College; Samford, Vincennes universities; University of Dayton

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 12:01 am
*Emory College, Atlanta: Andrea Simon of Huntertown.*Samford University, Birmingham, Ala.: Taylor A. Friesen, Matthew C. Bontrager, Scott E. McKaig and Sarah J. Wright, all of Fort Wayne.

*University of Dayton: From Fort Wayne: Stephen Brown, Andrew Eckrich, Amelia Erlandson, Kyle Grabowski, Andrew Hentz, Meghan O'Connor, Flor Ortega Bolanos, Sara Polhamus. From New Haven: Matthew Deininger.

*Vincennes University, Vincennes: From Decatur: Allison M. Hormann. From Fort Wayne: Austin J. Lundquist. From Huntington: Brandon M. Burnworth. From Wabash: Chad M. Buzzard.

Email School News to neighbors@news-sentinel.com; fax: 461-8817; mail to The News-Sentinel/Neighbors, 600 W. Main St., Fort Wayne IN 46802.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus