• Newsletters
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
View complete forecast
News-Sentinel.com Your Town. Your Voice.

Area births, through Dec. 2

Copyright 2014 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.The Associated Press
Wednesday, December 05, 2012 07:45 am
Here is a selected listing of births in Allen County hospitals sent to the Allen County Bureau of Vital Records through Dec. 2. Only cities in The News-Sentinel's circulation area are included.•Adalina M. Yeargan to Jena M. Ohneck and Brian F. Yeargan.•Dante A. Hasch to Crystal R. Hasch.•Isabelle F. Shepherd and Madison G. Shepherd to Heidi M. and Brett W. Shepherd.

•Liam G. Manahan to Chantell S. and Casey R. Manahan.

•Memphis F. Voltz to Courtney E. and Robert J. Voltz.•Cashe A. Thomas to Tiffany M. and Chase A. Thomas.•Cael J. Gentis to Jessica A. and Colt R. Gentis.•Adrian T. Shook to Rebecca J. and Devin C. Shook.•Aiden J. Fiechter to Danielle L. and Joel B. Fiechter.

•Alita Rauch to Tundy and Jadon M. Rauch.

•Bryar L. Ormsby to Andrea K. and Nicholas B. Ormsby.

•Deacon A. Meade to Steffi L. Hamilton and Adam C. Meade.

•William J. Dreyer to Madeline M. and Joel W. Dreyer.•Jaceb O. Wilson to Shelbie M. Fairchild and Randall J. Wilson.

•Ryan M. Fletcher to Jessica A. Fletcher.

•Sydney L. Gaham to Hannah L. and Nickolas D. Gaham.•Hunter R. Letioa to Brittany J. Chaney and Kalani S. Letioa.

•Laney E. Roesler to Jamie L. and Shawn M. Roesler.

•Spencer D. Wilcoxson to Stephanie A. Dustin and Jason D. Wilcoxson.•Jarek Carrillo to Miriam G. Garcia and Marcos Carrillo.•Chance R. Smith to Jessica N. and Nicolas J. Smith Sr.

•Chloe J. Uhrick to Nicole L. and Anthony P. Uhrick.

•Jaden A. Boots to Kayla R. Boots.

•Lydia M. Tuttle to Dana L. and Wesley B. Tuttle.

•Martin Contreras-Deleon to Fabiola Deleon-Camey and Andres D. Contreras-Solis.•Elsie K. Wilson to Cristy L. and Zachary D. Wilson.•Christian J. Graber to Loretta and Daniel J. Graber.

•Sarah K. Wagler to Margaret and Reuben H. Wagler.•Ava M. Yoder to Amanda S. and Landon J. Yoder.

•Levi J. Cobbs to Elaine B. and Matthew J. Cobbs.•Connor J. Sielschott to Angela M. and Adam J. Sielschott.

•Sawyer A. Beard to Ashley L. and Jared A. Beard.•Anna M. Holman to Christina M. and Andrew J. Holman.•Braelyn R. Boyer to Amanda R. and Troy B. Boyer.

•Brinley A. Alles to Emily N. and Nicholas A. Alles.•Malakai R. Gage to Kassondra L. Gage.•Miles B. Trowbridge to Lindsay J. and Andrew L. Trowbridge.•Dara D. Nusbaumer to Kristin S. and Gregory T. Nusbaumer.•Grayson R. Hendricks to Melanie A. and Matthew R. Hendricks.•Sophia L. True to Alisa M. and Vincent D. True II.•Liam A. Weaver to Chelsea A. Weaver.

•Natalie E. Burkholder to Nistjatsha N. and Tommy L. Burkholder.

•Nathan K. Fisher to Saloma L. and David L. Fisher.

•Simon D. Bohnke to Ashley C. Miller and Nicholas W. Bohnke.

•Zoey F. Ladig to Tessa M. and William J. Ladig.•Corey T. Troyer to Jennifer C. and Thomas E. Troyer.

•Remy H. Springer to Brittney E. and Todd M. Springer.•Mariana G. Kraynik to Laura L. and Lawrence A. Kraynik Jr.•Monroe Q. Smith to Ashley M. and Zachary A. Smith.•Macy L. Neuenschwander and Myla L. Neuenschwander to Cassie L. Neuenschwander.•Liam D. Edmond to Amanda G. and David M. Edmond Jr.•Jordynn M. Henthorn to Carrie M. and Jason M. Henthorn.

•Mia I. Juarez-Romero to Melissa Romero and Sergio Juarez.•Wyatt M. Galbraith to Nikki S. and Robert W. Galbraith Jr.•Kali M. Spaw to Sara M. and Jordan A. Spaw.•Blake S. Abbott to Sarah M. and Raymond R. Abbott.•Madelyn S. Moses to Terri J. and Andrew M. Moses.


News-Sentinel.com reserves the right to remove any content appearing on its website. Our policy will be to remove postings that constitute profanity, obscenity, libel, spam, invasion of privacy, impersonation of another, or attacks on racial, ethnic or other groups. For more information, see our user rules page.
comments powered by Disqus